Contact us

The best way to reach any member of EAPSU is by email. Below are the email addresses of the board members of the organization. You can also find contact information for representatives at individual member universities under the Member Institutions tab.

EAPSU is led by the executive board members below. 


 

Laurie Cella, Shippensburg University, President

ljcella@ship.edu



John Branscum, Indiana University, Vice President

john.branscum@iup.edu



Kim Vanderlaan, California University, Secretary

 vanderlaan@calu.edu



Carissa Pokorny-Golden, Kutztown University, Treasurer

pokorny@kutztown.edu



Brent House, California University, Impost Editor

house@calu.edu



Patrick Walters, Kutztown University, Webmaster

pwalters@kutztown.edu

Join our Facebook group!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software