• Home
  • Member Institutions

Member Institutions 

Bloomsburg University of PA

400 E. Second Street, Bloomsburg, PA  17815

General Information: (570) 389-4000

Admissions: (800) 745-7320

Financial Aid: (570) 389-4297

 

EAPSU Rep:

Tina Entzminger

bentzmin@bloomu.edu

 

California University of Pennsylvania

250 University Avenue, California, PA  15419

General Information: (724) 938-4000

Admissions: (888) 412-0479

Financial Aid: (724) 938-4415

 

EAPSU Rep:

Margo Wilson

wilson_m@calu.edu


Cheyney University of Pennsylvania

1837 University Circle, Cheyney, PA  19319

General Information: (610) 399-2000

Admissions: 1-800-CHEYNEY

Financial Aid: (610) 399-2302

 

EAPSU Rep:

Tamara Hollins

thollins@cheyney.edu

 

Clarion University of Pennsylvania

840 Wood Street, Clarion, PA  16214

General Information: (814) 393-2000

Admissions (toll free): (800) 672-7171

Admissions: (814) 393-2306

Financial Aid: (814) 393-2315

 

EAPSU Rep:

Kathleen O'Donnell

kodonnell@clarion.edu
 

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania

200 Prospect Street, East Stroudsburg, PA  18301

General Information: (570) 422-3211

Admissions: (877) 230-5547

Enrollment Services (Financial Aid): (800) 378-6732

 

EAPSU Reps:

Cynthia Leenerts

cleenerts@po-box.esu.edu

Jeffrey Hotz

jhotz@po-box.esu.edu

Kim McKay

kmckay@po-box.esu.edu


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania

219 Meadville Street, Edinboro, PA  16444

General Information: (814) 732-2000

Admissions: (888) 8GO-BORO

Financial Aid: (888) 611-2680

 

EAPSU Rep:

Mary Paniccia Carden

mpcarden@edinboro.edu

 

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

1011 South Drive, Indiana, PA  15705

General Information: (724) 357-2100

Admissions: (800) 442-6830

Financial Aid: (724) 357-2218

 

EAPSU Reps:

Gian Pagnucci

gian.pagnucci@iup.edu

John Branscum

john.branscum@iup.edu

 

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

P.O. Box 730, Kutztown, PA  19530

General Information: (610) 683-4000

Admissions: (877) 628-1915

Financial Aid: (610) 683-4077

 

EAPSU Reps:

Carl Seiple

seiple@kutztown.edu

 Michael Downing

downing@kutztown.edu

 John Ronan

ronan@kutztown.edu

 Andy Vogel

vogel@kutztown.edu

 Carissa Pokorny-Golden

pokorny@kutztown.edu

 Patrick Walters

pwalters@kutztown.edu

 

Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania

401 N. Fairview Street, Lock Haven, PA  17745

General Information: (570) 484-2011

Admissions (in PA): (800) 332-8900

Admissions (outside PA): (800) 233-8978

Financial Aid: (570) 484-2344

 

EAPSU Reps:

Richard Van Dyke

rvandyke@lhup.edu

David Russell

drussell2@lhup.edu

 

Mansfield University of Pennsylvania

Academy Street, Mansfield, PA  16933

General Information: (570) 662-4000

Admissions: (800) 577-6826

Financial Aid: (570) 662-4129

 

EAPSU Reps:

John Ulrich

julrich@mansfield.edu

Jimmy Guignard

jguignar@mansfield.edu

 

Millersville University of Pennsylvania

1 South George Street, Millersville, PA  17551

General Information: (717) 872-3024

Admissions: 1-800-MU ADMIT

Financial Aid: (717) 872-3026

 

EAPSU Reps:

Kim McCollum-Clark

Kim.McCollum-Clark@millersville.edu

Roberta Jill Craven

Jill.Craven@millersville.edu

 

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania

1871 Old Main Drive - Shippensburg, PA 17257

General Information: (717) 477-SHIP

Admissions: (800) 822-8028

Financial Aid: (800) 447-1389

 

EAPSU Reps:

Laurie Cella

ljcella@ship.edu

William Harris

wcharr@ship.edu

Shari Horner

slhorn@ship.edu

 

Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania

1 Morrow Way, Slippery Rock, PA  16057

General Information: (800) SRU-9111

Admissions: (800) 929-4778

Financial Aid: (724) 738-2044

 

EAPSU Reps:

Robert Crafton

Robert.Crafton@sru.edu

Danette Dimarco

danette.dimarco@sru.edu

 

West Chester University of Pennsylvania

West Chester, PA  19383

General Information: (610) 436-1000

Admissions: (877) 315-2165

Financial Aid: (610) 436-2627

 

EAPSU Reps:

Cheryl Wanko

cwanko@wcupa.edu

Jen Bacon

jbacon@wcupa.edu

Join our Facebook group!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software